Most Wanted

Bay Area Committees

AIS Vessel Tracking




Internal Website

Employee Remote Desktop Employee Remote Email

Quick links

Online News

Related Links

Board Documents

pdf By-Laws 2006.pdf
pdf By-Laws.pdf

Board of Directors

Captain Lynn Korwatch
Executive Director

Board of Directors
Jimmy Triplett
Port of Benicia

Milton Merritt
AMNAV Maritime Services
1st Vice President

Fred Hosking
Hoyt-Shepston, Inc
2nd Vice President

John Giffin, Esq.
Keesal, Young & Logan
3rd Vice President

Pamela Wayne
Hawser Marine Insurance Services

William Beck
Dahl-Beck Electric Company

Becky Burad
Bridgeway / DZH Phillips

Admiral Thomas Cropper
California Maritime Academy

Peter Dailey
Port of San Francisco

Dennis Deisinger
BAE Systems San Francisco Ship Repair

Captain Paul Gugg
Chevron Shipping Co, LLC

Nick Marrone
Seafarers International Union

Captain Peter McIsaac
San Francisco Bar Pilots

Robert McKoon
International Maritime Center

Alan Miciano
General Steamship

Bill Nickson
Transmarine Navigation Corp

Michael Pasha
The PASHA Group

Chris Peterson
Port of Oakland

John Schneider
Tesoro Maritime Company

Captain Gerald Swanson
Pacific Maritime Association

Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region - Cover art by Alan Steinbrugge - Copyright © 2010