Most Wanted

Bay Area Committees

AIS Vessel Tracking

Information

Operations

Publications

Internal Website


Employee Remote Desktop Employee Remote Email

Quick links

Online News

Related Links

Archive Documents

Contact Us

Address:

Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region
505 Beach St., Ste. 300
San Francisco, CA 94133

Phone: (415) 441-6600 Website: www.sfmx.org
Accounting Fa:: (415) 441-1025 Operations Email: ships@sfmx.org
    General Email: info@sfmx.org

Marine Exchange Staff

Captain Lynn Korwatch (415) 441-5045
Executive Director korwatch@sfmx.org
Alan Steinbrugge (415) 441-6600
Director, External Operations alan@sfmx.org
Marcus Freeling (415) 441-6600
Operations Manager freeling@sfmx.org  
James Hill (415) 441-6600
Operations Manager (IT) james@sfmx.org  
Patricia Strobel (415) 441-3019
Office Administrator pstrobel@sfmx.org
Casey Christpherson (415) 441-6600
Vessel Support Specialist casy@sfmx.org
Jordan Lane (415) 441-6600
Vessel Support Specialist jordan@sfmx.org
James Mejino (415) 441-6600
Vessel Support Specialist jmejino@sfmx.org
Wayne Mays (415) 441-6600
Vessel Support Specialist wayne@sfmx.org
Chris Hicks (415) 205-6257
Director, Information & Technology Services chris@sfmx.org

Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region - Cover art by Alan Steinbrugge - Copyright © 2010