

## of the San Francisco Bay Region

Mandated by the California Oil Spill Prevention and Response Act of 1990

## 2025 HSC Calendar

April 10, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Richmond

1000-1200 California Maritime Academy

**Richmond Maritime Safety & Security Center** 

756 West Gertrude Street Richmond, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

May 8, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of San Francisco 1000-1200 **South Beach Harbor** 

The Embarcadero

San Francisco, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

June 12, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Oakland

1000-1200 Exhibit Room – Street Level Entrance

530 Water Street Oakland, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

July 10, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Richmond

1000-1200 California Maritime Academy

**Richmond Maritime Safety & Security Center** 

756 West Gertrude Street Richmond, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

August 14, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of San Francisco 1000-1200 **South Beach Harbor** 

The Embarcadero

San Francisco, California Chair: Scott Humphrey



## of the San Francisco Bay Region

Mandated by the California Oil Spill Prevention and Response Act of 1990

September 11, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Oakland

1000-1200 Exhibit Room – Street Level Entrance

530 Water Street Oakland, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

October 9, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Richmond

1000-1200 California Maritime Academy

**Richmond Maritime Safety & Security Center** 

756 West Gertrude Street Richmond, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey

November 13, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of San Francisco 1000-1200 **South Beach Harbor** 

The Embarcadero

San Francisco, California Chair: Scott Humphrey

December 11, 2025 Full Harbor Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday Port of Oakland

1000-1200 Exhibit Room – Street Level Entrance

530 Water Street Oakland, California

Chair: Scott Humphrey