Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region

Contact Us

 

facebook twitter linkedin instagram

 

Marine Exchange of the
San Francisco Bay Region

10 Commodore Drive
Emeryville, CA 94608

 

Phone: (415) 441-6600 Operations Email: ops@sfmx.org
Fax: (415) 441-1025 Accounting Email: acct@sfmx.org
    General Email: ships@sfmx.org
    Website: webmaster@sfmx.org

 

Marine Exchange Staff

Captain Lynn Korwatch Executive Director (415) 441-5045 korwatch@sfmx.org
James Hill Director of Operations (415) 918-0199 james@sfmx.org
Casey Christopherson Deputy Director of Operations (415) 918-0964 casey@sfmx.org
Chris Hicks Director of IT Services (415) 918-0134 chris@sfmx.org
Marcus Freeling Director of External Operations (415) 918-0146 freeling@sfmx.org
Christoph Strobel Director of Marketing (415) 918-0966 christoph@sfmx.org
Naomi Nolan-Nelson Manager of Finance and Administration (415) 441-3019 naomi@sfmx.org
Thomas Harris Vessel Support Specialist (415) 441-6600 thomas@sfmx.org
Marleina Benavente Vessel Support Specialist (415) 441-6600 marleina@sfmx.org
Wayne Mays Vessel Support Specialist (415) 441-6600 wayne@sfmx.org